← Back

Contact us – We’d love to tell you more about the benefits of cold water and our cold pools.

Contact us

Avantopool Oy
Finnoonlaaksontie 7
02270 Espoo

Mika Laakkonen
CEO, Sales
+358 50 597 0031
mika.laakkonen@avantopool.com

Juha Kiukas
R&D, Sales
+358 50 468 7920
juha.kiukas@avantopool.com

Pekka Nurmi
COO, Purchases
+358 500 207 758
pekka.nurmi@avantopool.com

Send us a message

Distributors

DENMARK
Secma Medical Innovation
www.secma.dk
Christina Wulff
Tel: +45 31191842
Email: cw@secma.dk
Jesper Nielsen
Tel: +45 40 386631
Email: jn@secma.dk

ESTONIA
Spordihooldus OÜ
www.spordihooldus.ee
Arkko Pakkas
Tel: +372 5907 1826
info@spordihooldus.ee

FRANCE
Physiotherapie.com
www.physiotherapie.com
Tel :+33 (0)4 11 91 50 50
Email: info@physiotherapie.com

GERMANY
TimelessSpa GmbH
www.timeless-spa.de/kaeltepool
Sebastian Lambers
Tel: +49 172 8846590
Email: lambers@timeless-spa.de

GREECE
KALOUSOS Medical Equipment
www.kalousos.gr
Tel: +30 2107752048
Email: info@kalousos.gr

ITALY
Sixtus Italia srl
www.sixtusitalia.com
Tel: +39 05747561
Email: info@sixtus.it

IRELAND
Ascaill Brands
Martin McNally
Tel: +353 871353512
Email: ascaill.brands@gmail.com

THE NETHERLAND & BELGIUM
Hottubselect BV
Tel: +31 413 275566
Email: info@hottubselect.nl

NORWAY
Polarbad Vest AS
www.polarbad.no
Frank Vedeld
vedeld@polarbad.no
Tel: +47 917 67946

POLAND
Strefa Regeneracji
www.strefaregeneracji.pl
Mateusz Warzocha
Tel: +48 178554648
Mob: +48 795496369
Email: info@strefaregeneracji.pl

PORTUGAL
Sausport – Produtos para Saúde e Desporto, Lda
www.sausport.com
Tel: +351 220 135 613
Email: info@sausport.com

SAUDI ARABIA
Thulathi Investment and Development Company
Imran Khan
Tel: +966 53 6443602
Email: i.khan@thulathi.com

SPAIN
RehabMedic
www.rehabmedic.com/avantopool
Tel. +34 933527650
contacto@rehabmedic.com

SWEDEN
Avantopool Sweden
www.avantopool.se
Pär Johansson
par@avantopool.se
+46 762927177

SWITZERLAND
wellnessunderthesky.ch
www.wellness-onlineshop.ch
Email: info@i-pot.ch
TEL: +41 76 501 85 55

TURKEY
ESKO Marine Trading Ltd. Co.
www.eskomarine.com.tr
Adem Kocadağ
Tel: +90 216 688 37 56
Mobile: +90 541 494 62 88
Email: akocadag@eskomarine.com.tr

UNITED KINGDOM
Perform Better Limited
www.performbetter.co.uk
Tel: +44 1926 813916
Mark Gladwin
Email: sales@performbetter.co.uk